Upcoming events - Races

2019 January

Sun 06 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Marquette, MI
Sun 27 Jan 2019
White Grass, WV

2019 February

Sun 03 Feb 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Traverse City, MI
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Traverse City, MI
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Salamanca, NY
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Gatineau, QC
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Gatineau, QC
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Hayward, WI