Yellowjackets - Schedule

PROVISIONAL skill session times are shown below. Some alterations will be necessary as the local race schedules firm up, we usually aim for 6 or 7 sessions in total, with one weekend dedicated to OH youth races and one to the PA races. Please be flexible, we may have to move the sessions to the afternoon or even the next day if the weather or snow conditions demand it. If there is not enough snow to ski, we usually hold a dryland session instead (hiking, ski-walking, rollerskiing or cycling).

The last 15 minutes of the session is cocoa time.

  • Bunnyrabbits: 11 am to 11.45 am
  • Jackrabbits: 11 am to 12.15 pm
  • Track (skaters): 1 pm to 2 pm
Sun 13 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA

Also see PACCSA's events calendar and the calendar on Nordic Ski Racer.