Yellowjackets - Schedule

PROVISIONAL skill session times are shown below. Some alterations will be necessary as the local race schedules firm up, we usually aim for 6 or 7 sessions in total, with one weekend dedicated to OH youth races and one to the PA races. Please be flexible, we may have to move the sessions to the afternoon or even the next day if the weather or snow conditions demand it. If there is not enough snow to ski, we usually hold a dryland session instead (hiking, ski-walking, rollerskiing or cycling).

The last 15 minutes of the session is cocoa time.

  • Bunnyrabbits: 11 am to 11.45 am
  • Jackrabbits: 11 am to 12.15 pm
  • Track (skaters): 1 pm to 2 pm
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 05 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Wilderness Lodge, PA
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Laurel Ridge State Park, PA

Also see PACCSA's events calendar and the calendar on Nordic Ski Racer.