PACCSA webcam gallery from Laurel Ridge - skiers photos

Wed 13 Jan 2021 3:01:43 pm
Wed 13 Jan 2021 3:01:43 pm
Sat 9 Jan 2021 12:20:06 pm
Sat 9 Jan 2021 12:20:06 pm
Sat 9 Jan 2021 12:20:06 pm
Sat 9 Jan 2021 12:20:06 pm
Thu 7 Jan 2021 4:18:27 pm
Thu 7 Jan 2021 4:18:27 pm
Thu 7 Jan 2021 4:18:27 pm
Thu 7 Jan 2021 4:18:27 pm
Wed 6 Jan 2021 4:10:20 pm
Wed 6 Jan 2021 4:10:20 pm
Wed 6 Jan 2021 4:10:20 pm
Wed 6 Jan 2021 4:10:20 pm
Sat 2 Jan 2021 4:45:30 pm
Sat 2 Jan 2021 4:45:30 pm
Sun 27 Dec 2020 4:23:20 pm
Sun 27 Dec 2020 4:23:20 pm
Sat 26 Dec 2020 12:53:55 pm
Sat 26 Dec 2020 12:53:55 pm
Fri 25 Dec 2020 4:03:30 pm
Fri 25 Dec 2020 4:03:30 pm
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:05:45 am
Fri 25 Dec 2020 10:05:45 am
Mon 21 Dec 2020 10:10:27 am
Mon 21 Dec 2020 10:10:27 am
Mon 7 Dec 2020 2:20:20 pm
Mon 7 Dec 2020 2:20:20 pm
Sat 5 Dec 2020 9:23:36 am
Sat 5 Dec 2020 9:23:36 am
Sat 5 Dec 2020 9:17:29 am
Sat 5 Dec 2020 9:17:29 am
Sat 5 Dec 2020 8:49:08 am
Sat 5 Dec 2020 8:49:08 am
Tue 17 Nov 2020 12:28:49 pm
Tue 17 Nov 2020 12:28:49 pm
Sat 14 Nov 2020 10:53:13 am
Sat 14 Nov 2020 10:53:13 am
Sat 14 Nov 2020 10:40:57 am
Sat 14 Nov 2020 10:40:57 am
Sun 22 Mar 2020 6:30:09 pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020 1:15:35 pm
Sun 9 Feb 2020 3:33:17 pm
Sat 8 Feb 2020 3:45:33 pm
Sun 19 Jan 2020 9:31:42 am
Sat 4 Jan 2020 11:53:01 am

The webcam at Laurel Ridge State Park cross country ski area is owned and maintained by PACCSA, with the support of DCNR and donations from the public.  Thank you to everyone who has contributed.  The webcam operates from fall to spring, taking a photo of the ski area every half hour from sunrise to sunset.  The ground elevation where it is sited is 852 m, 2795 ft.  

Webcam expenses include equipment, DSL network fees and website hosting. To join PACCSA, or make a donation, please visit membership.